gmh - GOOGLE MAX HITS
Maiores informações, vide abaixo. / More info, see below.

Resultados até agora / Results so far: (2003-04-28)
# hits      string
----------- -------------
03460000000 the
02310000000 of
02230000000 to
02230000000 and
02150000000 a
01870000000 4
01810000000 in
01290000000 for
01220000000 1
01210000000 com
01150000000 de
01050000000 www
00990000000 is
00958000000 2
00910000000 on
00838000000 @com
00836000000 i
00764000000 3
00743000000 this
00741000000 with
00715000000 that
00677000000 it
00647000000 you
00591000000 all
00574000000 0
00567000000 5
00559000000 from
00527000000 e
00523000000 10
00519000000 2002
00503000000 &
00469000000 an
00467000000 html
00453000000 6
00452000000 your
00451000000 not
00442000000 home
00441000000 page
00423000000 s
00405000000 2003
00400000000 7
00399000000 no
00397000000 8
00396000000 t
00394000000 d
00385000000 new
00380000000 11
00375000000 more
00369000000 us
00352000000 about
00351000000 html
00347000000 9
00335000000 we
00328000000 if
00327000000 12
00324000000 can
00322000000 c
00318000000 2001
00317000000 15
00316000000 20
00308000000 htm
00305000000 l
00303000000 free
00302000000 one
00298000000 site
00285000000 m
00284000000 re
00283000000 search
00281000000 14
00280000000 o
00278000000 13
00274000000 16
00270000000 2000
00264000000 up
00264000000 has
00263000000 net
00260000000 18
00257000000 my
00256000000 http
00253000000 time
00252000000 17
00251000000 b
00244000000 web
00242000000 y
00241000000 und
00240000000 which
00240000000 so
00239000000 they
00232000000 n
00230000000 he
00230000000 die
00229000000 news
00228000000 19
00223000000 x
00222000000 21
00221000000 their
00214000000 there
00212000000 contact
00209000000 24
00207000000 org
00207000000 only
00207000000 le
00206000000 co
00205000000 me
00205000000 mail
00205000000 back
00198000000 01
00198000000 00
00195000000 date
00191000000 p
00191000000 his
00190000000 who
00188000000 first
00187000000 Online
00185000000 du
00181000000 se
00179000000 w
00179000000 help
00178000000 name
00178000000 any
00177000000 v
00177000000 how
00176000000 service
00176000000 list
00175000000 f
00173000000 r
00169000000 el
00163000000 over
00163000000 h
00162000000 like
00160000000 view
00160000000 links
00160000000 email
00160000000 business
00158000000 into
00157000000 two
00156000000 its
00155000000 world
00155000000 last
00154000000 1999
00153000000 internet
00152000000 rights
00152000000 copyright
00151000000 am
00150000000 del
00149000000 j
00147000000 people
00147000000 g
00142000000 u
00142000000 sex
00140000000 state
00140000000 les
00139000000 system
00139000000 k
00135000000 uk
00133000000 work
00131000000 year
00130000000 100
00126000000 please
00124000000 info
00123000000 such
00123000000 best
00122000000 software
00120000000 support
00119000000 group
00118000000 von
00117000000 z
00115000000 privacy
00115000000 price
00115000000 order
00114000000 city
00113000000 high
00113000000 general
00113000000 1998
00112000000 edu
00110000000 subject
00110000000 photo
00110000000 available
00109000000 product
00109000000 part
00109000000 000
00106000000 non
00106000000 forum
00105000000 link
00103000000 policy
00103000000 man
00103000000 health
00102000000 public
00102000000 program
00101000000 school
00101000000 line
00101000000 company

(English info below)
--- EM PORTUGUÊS / IN PORTUGUESE:
Estou tentando encontrar as cadeias de texto 
(strings) que produzem o maior número de 
resultados quando pesquisadas via Google. Vale 
tudo: letras, números e pontuação. Cadeias 
válidas de texto podem ser curtas, longas, ou 
de apenas um caractere.
Tem tempo sobrando? Se você encontrar cadeias 
assim, gerando mais de 100.000.000 resultados 
no Google, por favor envie-as pra mim, 
colocando a informação na linha "Subject:" 
(Assunto), respeitando o seguinte formato:
Assunto: gmh <espaço> string <espaço> hits
Para delimitar o milhar, use ponto ("."), 
vírgula (",") ou nenhum delimitador, tudo bem.
Exemplos válidos:
Assunto: gmh on 910000000
  (string = "on", hits = 910.000.000)
Assunto: gmh t 396.000.000
  (string = "t", hits = 396.000.000)
Assunto: gmh software 112,000,000
  (string = "software", hits = 112.000.000)
Se você quiser informar outros strings, faça-o 
no corpo da mesma mensagem, mas sempre 
respeitando o formato. O formato é importante 
porque um programa furreca vai ler as mensagens 
de entrada e processá-las.
Corpo:
gmh from 559.000.000
gmh e 527.000.000
gmh 10 523.000.000
gmh & 503.000.000
gmh 6 453.000.000
E também, se você encontrar um ou mais weblinks 
apontando para sites que tenham promovido buscas 
semelhantes no Google, por favor informe.
Convém lembrar que às vezes há diferenças no número 
de hits, mas nada sério.
Veja ao final os agradecimentos.

--- IN ENGLISH / EM INGLÊS:
I'm trying to find the text strings that 
produce the bigger number of hits when searched 
via Google. Anything is valid: letters, numbers 
and punctuation. Valid text-strings can be 
short, long or single-character strings.
Do you have some spare time? If you can find 
such strings, with #hits > 100,000,000 please 
send them to me via email, putting the info on 
the "Subject:" line, respecting the following 
format:
Subject: gmh <space> string <space> #hits
To delimit thousands, use period ("."), comma 
(",") or no delimiter, it's ok.
Valid examples:
Subject: gmh on 910000000
  (string = "on", hits = 910,000,000)
Subject: gmh t 396.000.000
  (string = "t", hits = 396,000,000)
Subject: gmh software 112,000,000
  (string = "software", hits = 112,000,000)
If you want to inform other strings, do it in 
the body of the same message, but always 
respecting the format. The format is important 
because a (lamer) program will read the 
incoming messages and process them.
Body:
gmh from 559.000.000
gmh e 527.000.000
gmh 10 523.000.000
gmh & 503.000.000
gmh 6 453.000.000
And also, if you can find one or more weblinks 
pointing to sites which have promoted similar 
searches on Google, please inform.
Sometimes there are differences on the number of
hits, but nothing serious.
And thanks to everyone who contributed:
Andre Carregal <carregal@fabricadigital.com.br>
Andre Jambeiro <alvjambeiro@terra.com.br>
andremg <andremg@iis.com.br>
Andres E. de la Plaza <dlaplaza@alternex.com.br>
Antonio Bulhoes <abulhoes@abknet.de>
Benjamin Azevedo <Benjamin@Opiniao.com>
Bia <bia@margarita.com.br>
Christian Haagensen Gontijo <chrishg.geo@yahoo.com>
Daher <frdaher@bol.com.br>
David Svaiter <david.svaiter@cypher.com.br>
Denis Pedro <brain@osite.com.br>
Devanir Nunes <dnunes@br.ibm.com>
Eduardo Dalcin <edalcin@myrealbox.com>
Eduardo Ramos <eramos@centroin.com.br>
epmag <epmag@terra.com.br>
Fabarruda <fabarruda@cubiculo.net>
Fabio Correa <fabioc@microsoft.com>
Fabio Tagnin <ftagnin@uol.com.br>
Fernando Lincoln Mattos <lincoln@pobox.com>
Flavio Correa de Freitas <ffreitas@finep.gov.br>
geleia <geleia02@mailbr.com.br>
Geraldo Xexeo <xexeo@trails.com.br>
Gustavo Guimaraes <Gustavo.Guimaraes@corp.ibest.com.br>
Joaquim Jeunon <JoaquimJ@montreal.com.br>
Jorge Yusim <jorgeyu@microsoft.com>
Jose Felipe <jfelipesilva@bol.com.br>
Leandro C. Arantes <lcarantes@ig.com.br>
Marco Antonio Abi-Ramia <abiramia@uol.com.br>
Marcus Vinicius <MVinicius@unikey.com.br>
Norton Ji <ji_listas@mandic.com.br>
Oleg <rolex@rootshell.be>
OLGA <olgabuckton@uol.com.br>
Paulo H. G. Jorge <pjorge@ieg.com.br>
Peter Clark <pclark@bigpond.net.au>
PNZ <fesame@zaz.com.br>
Rafael do Nascimento Pereira <rafael.rio@ig.com.br>
Roberto Brigagao <rbrigagao@hotmail.com>
Roberto Quintanilha de Lima <roberto@ipd.eb.mil.br>
Robson D. da Rocha <robninbr@bol.com.br>
Rodrigo Sobrinho <newsl@terra.com.br>
Roner Araujo Caldeira de Moura <rmoura@usiminas.com.br>
Rodolfo Ribas <rribas@pobox.com>
Sergio Martins <sergmartins@yahoo.com.br>
Sergio Valente <gutovalente@yahoo.com.br>
Thiago Conde Figueiró <casa@tcs.eng.br>
Bye!
____c.  a.  t._____
catalisando.com